Head Office Address

Flynn Canada Ltd.
6435 Northwest Drive,
Mississauga, ON L4V 1K2
905-671-3971 Ph
905-673-3971 Fax
info@flynn.ca

Regions

British Columbia
Prairie
Ontario
Atlantic


BRITISH COLUMBIA

 

Kelowna Office

 

Flynn Canada Ltd.

8775 Jim Bailey Crescent

Kelowna, BC V4V 2L7

Ph - 250-766-6070

Fax - 250-766-3418

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Manager

Kirtis Bergen – kbergen@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: kelownaestimators@flynn.ca

Service: kelownaservice@flynn.ca

 

Vancouver Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

19175-22nd Avenue

Surrey, BC V3S 3S6

Ph 604-531-2892

Fax 604-531-4399

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Managers

Roofing Division: Richard Gryz – rgryz@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: bctenders@flynn.ca

Service: vancouverservice@flynn.ca

 

Victoria Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

Unit 1 - 6836 Kirkpatrick Cres.

Saanichton, BC V8M 1Z9

Ph 250-652-0599

Fax 250-652-0596

View on Google Maps  

 

Branch Manager

Dave Flint  – dflint@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: victoriaestimators@flynn.ca

Service: victoriaservice@flynn.ca 

 


PRAIRIE 

Calgary Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

285221 Kleysen Way SE

Rockyview, AB T1X 0K1

Ph 403-720-8155

Fax 403-720-8160

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Manager

Pete Taylor – ptaylor@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: calgaryestimators@flynn.ca

Service: calgaryservice@flynn.ca

 

Edmonton Office

 

Flynn Canada Ltd.

Suite 100, 213-26229 Twp Rd 531A

Parkland Business Park

Acheson, AB T7X 5A4

Ph 780-948-4200

Fax 780-948-0289

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Manager

Fred Thom – fthom@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: edmontonestimators@flynn.ca

Service: edmontonservice@flynn.ca

 

Regina Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

202 Solomon Drive

Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 5A8

Ph 306-789-1411

Fax 306-789-5022

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Manager

Stan Maciboric – smaciboric@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: reginaestimators@flynn.ca

Service: reginaservice@flynn.ca

 

Saskatoon Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

134 Faithfull Crescent

Saskatoon, SK S7K 8H8

Ph 306-242-5909

Fax 306-242-7274

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Manager

Vern Hunt – vhunt@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: saskatoonestimators@flynn.ca

Service: saskatoonservice@flynn.ca

 

Winnipeg Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

1390 Spruce Street

Winnipeg, MB R3E 2V7

Ph 204-786-6951

Fax 204-788-4584

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Manager

David Sterling – dsterling@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: winnipegestimators@flynn.ca

Service: winnipegservice@flynn.ca 

 

Brandon Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

1522 Frederick Street

Brandon, MB R7A 6Z6

Ph 204-726-4207

Fax 204-726-8065

 

Branch Manager

Darren McCallum – dmccallum@flynn.ca

 


ONTARIO

 

Hamilton Office

 

Flynn Canada Ltd.

890 Arvin Ave.

Stoney Creek, ON L8E 5Y8

Ph 905-643-9515

Fax 905-643-6499

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Manager

Paul Manchisi – pmanchisi@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: hamiltonestimators@flynn.ca

Service: hamiltonservice@flynn.ca

 

Sudbury Office

 

Flynn Canada Ltd.

21 Regional Road 84,

Capreol, ON P0M 1H0

Ph 705-858-8000

Fax 705-858-8004

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Manager

Michael Lumley – mlumley@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: sudburyestimators@flynn.ca

Service: sudburyservice@flynn.ca

 

Kitchener Office

 

Flynn Canada Ltd.

135 Fleming Drive

Cambridge, ON N1T 2B8

Ph 519-624-8797

Fax 519-624-3476

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Manager

Paul Manchisi – pmanchisi@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: kitchenerestimators@flynn.ca

Service: kitchenerservice@flynn.ca  

 

London Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

550 Sovereign Road

London, ON N5V 4K5

Ph 519-681-0200

Fax 519-681-5664

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Manager

Stephen Patti – spatti@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: londonestimators@flynn.ca

Service: londonservice@flynn.ca  

 

Ottawa Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

2780 Sheffield Road

Ottawa, ON K1B 3V9

Ph 613-696-0086

Fax 613-749-3329

View on Google Maps  

 

Branch Manager

Bob Quesnel – bquesnel@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: ottawaestimators@flynn.ca

Service: ottawaservice@flynn.ca  

 

Toronto Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

6435 Northwest Drive

Mississauga, ON L4V 1K2

Ph 905-671-3971

Fax 905-673-3971

View on Google Maps  

 

Branch Managers

Roofing Division : Mark Agius – magius@flynn.ca

Architectural Division : Dan Sims – dsims@flynn.ca

  

Email Contact Information

Estimates: torontoestimators@flynn.ca

Service: torontoservice@flynn.ca  

 


ATLANTIC REGION

Halifax Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

25 Neptune Crescent

Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4P9

Ph 902-468-8313

Fax 902-468-5686

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Manager

Keith Courage - kcourage@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: halifaxestimators@flynn.ca

Service: halifaxservice@flynn.ca

 

Moncton Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

691 Babin Street

Dieppe, NB E1A 5M7

Ph 506-855-3340

Fax 506-855-3101

View on Google Maps

 

Branch Manager

Eric Veniot – eveniot@flynn.ca

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: monctonestimators@flynn.ca

Service: monctonservice@flynn.ca

 

St. John’s Office

Flynn Canada Ltd.

26 Corey King Drive,

Mount Pearl, NL, A1N 0A2

Ph 709-739-9006

Fax 709-739-9007

View on Google Maps  

 

Email Contact Information

Estimates: stjohnsestimators@flynn.ca

Service: stjohnsservice@flynn.ca

Media Contact
Members of the media can find out more about Flynn by contacting mediarelations@flynn.ca

Accessibility Contact

For questions or feedback regarding our policy, please contact recruitment@flynn.ca
AODA Policy (PDF)